In their sombre compositions, the collective envelops the listener in a meld of grand atmospheres and a ponderous sadness. Their instruments form choirs chanting mournful hymns, meandering through the gloom of arcane worlds forgotten by time. Accompanied by remarkably poetic calls, the two writers reveal a deep longing for secludedness in nature.

our debut record

mixed & mastered by

Markus “Schwadorf” Stock

Pfad ohne Kehrt
Official Music Video

made by

Christian Koss & Christian Kircher

© Asarhaddon 2021